I’m Off!

Tomorrow I will be in Barcelona! My P-days will be on Monday. I only get 10 minutes right now so I´m trying to send some pictures. I got the package, you will always be close to my heart, figuratively and literally. And thanks Doug for the sweet pictures and rock! I love you all!
-Elder Dye
IMG_0171IMG_0172
Here are a few of the pictures of Jesse that we found on the mission blog with Jesse in them once he arrived in Barcelona!
Arriving in BarcelonaBarcelona August 2016 from mission blog BBarcelona August 2016 from mission blog CBarcelona August 2016 from mission blogBarcelona Dinner August 2016Barcelona Dinner August 2016BBarcelona Dinner August 2016CJesse with Pte. and Sister Denton
Leave a Reply

